Yhteystiedot 2018-01-19T14:44:08+00:00

Yhteystiedot

Pasi Ruokostenpohja
Toimitusjohtaja
pasi@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 999

Antti Koppala
Myynti- ja logistiikkapäällikkö,
tuonti (traffic TO Finland)
antti@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 998

Marko Lahti
Liikennekoordinoija,
vienti (traffic FROM Finland)
marko@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 997

Gerrit Zijderlaan
Area Manager Holland
gerrit@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 996

Heli Ruokostenpohja
Reskontra
heli@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 950

Katja Ruokostenpohja
Rahtikirjahallinta
katja@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 940

Sami Ruokostenpohja
Hallituksen pj.
sami@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 990

Jere Ruokostenpohja
Ajojärjestely
jere@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 995

Ota yhteyttä