Contact 2018-01-19T15:21:35+00:00

Kantoorpersoneel

Pasi Ruokostenpohja
CEO
pasi@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 999

Antti Koppala
Verkoopmanager,
traffic coördinator:
vracht NAAR Finland
antti@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 998

Marko Lahti
Traffic coördinator:
vracht UIT Finland
marko@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 997

Gerrit Zijderlaan
Regiomanager Nederland
gerrit@flowertrucks.fi
+31 643 387 300

Heli Ruokostenpohja
Boekhouder
heli@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 950

Katja Ruokostenpohja
Waybills
katja@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 940

Sami Ruokostenpohja
Chairman of the Board
sami@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 990

Jere Ruokostenpohja
Arrangements of Transportation
jere@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 995

Neem gerust contact met onsop!