Contact 2018-01-19T14:55:54+00:00

Contact

Pasi Ruokostenpohja
CEO
pasi@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 999

Antti Koppala
Sales Manager, Traffic Coordinator:
Traffic TO Finland
antti@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 998

Marko Lahti
Traffic Coordinator:
traffic FROM Finland
marko@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 997

Gerrit Zijderlaan
Area Manager Holland
gerrit@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 996

Heli Ruokostenpohja
Accounts Ledger
heli@flowertrucks.fi
+358 400 200 950

Katja Ruokostenpohja
Waybills
katja@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 940

Sami Ruokostenpohja
Chairman of the Board
sami@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 990

Jere Ruokostenpohja
Arrangements of transportation
jere@flowertrucks.fi
0400 200 995

Please, do not hesitate to contact us!